Escondido Federal Credit Union

Online Banking Login
Forgot Password?

Board of Directors

Escondido Federal Credit Union

Employees/Board of Directors

Luz Armenta, Chief Executive Officer                                                                                                                      Diana Wettig, Executive Advisor                                                                                                                              Angelica Krotov, Chief Financial Officer                                                                                                            Lindsay Ramirez, Administrative Lending Operations Manager                                                                        Kristina Rosas, Operations Officer/Manager

Board of Directors
Dan Zorn, President
Andrew Trudell, Vice President
Phyllis Laderman, Treasurer
Kelly Spire, Secretary
Neil Mueller, Board Member
John Donnellon Jr, Board Member 
Mike Nelson, Board Member

Supervisory Committee
Patty Russo, Committee Chair                                                                                                                   
Livy Valenzuela, Committee Member                                                                                                                      Susan Roberts, Committee Member                                                                                                                      Michelle Hunt, Committee Member